Bitter Moon Saga

The Bitter Moon Saga is a young adult– 16 and over– epic fantasy series. The link I gave is for the e-book bundle– because it’s a good deal — but it’s also available in individual e-books, as well as paperback AND hardback books.

The series spans nearly forty years, and follows the adventures of Torrant (the snow cat–who is most usually human) and his moon-destined, Yarri, while they seek to free their land from the icy grip of a mad despot.

  • Book # 1

  • Book # 2

  • Book # 3

  • Book # 4